Need a gift for yourself?

Are you like me when you head out to shop for gifts, you keep finding great stuff for yourself? How about these fabulous Amy Butler Organic Bags for Kalencom? I happen to have one of each for sale on ebay right now for a lot less than MSRP!!!

Amy Butler Totes

The lime and coral bag is a laptop bag with leather handles (Harmony Laptop bag by Amy Butler for Kalencom) The navy bag is the Honeysuckle Tote by Amy Butler for Kalencom.

In addition, I have several quilt books listed for sale, destash time!

On A Roll Jelly Roll Quilt Book

Feel free to ignore the items of my husband’s we have listed. ¬†;-)

And on SewItsForSale, one of my Yahoo groups, I have 17 patterns listed (priced $3-6 + $1.25 shipping. ¬†Here is a sampling; let me know if you want to see a bigger picture of any of these, or more details…

PatternCollage2

2 thoughts on “Need a gift for yourself?

  1. I recognize some of these! ;) May be a very good hint I need to also destash with you and Stephanie! I remember us purchasing some of these together! :-)

Let me know what you have to say on the subject....

